November Speaker: Rabbi Dr. Jonathan Seidel – Title Coming Soon – November 6, 13, 20, 2024

$72

Wednesdays November 6, 13, 20, 2024    (Click to scroll down to details)
All sessions run from 8:00pm-9:30pm Eastern Time, 5:00pm-6:30pm Pacific Time, 3:00pm-4:30pm Hawaii Time.
Fee gives access to all sessions in the Series.

Scholarships are available for those who cannot afford the full course fee. Use the coupon code 54 at checkout to receive the Scholarship Fee of $54.

 

After you click Add to Cart below, you can View Cart to see your selections or go directly to Checkout either from the menu above or by clicking here. Coupons are applied at either the Cart or Checkout pages.

To help support scholarships for others, please click here.

Category:

Description